Board Committees

The Board’s audit committee consists of members Joachim Cato (chair) and Torgny Hellström.

The Board’s remuneration committee consists of members Torgny Hellström (chair) and Erik Fällström.

The Board’s investment committee consists of members Erik Fällström (chair), Torgny Hellström and Alessandro Pappalardo.

The Board’s nomination committee consists of members Joachim Cato (chair), representing Demeter Finance Sarl, a significant shareholder in DDM Holding AG; Mattias Ledunger, representing Praktikertjänst, a significant shareholder in DDM Holding AG, and Torgny Hellström.